客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  昆明海天酒店位于昆明市中心——拓東路,樓下即是1、2號線地鐵樞紐站——塘子巷站(E出口旁),步行約10分鐘至昆明商業中心金馬碧雞坊、南屏步行街,交通便利。
  這里是一家城市精品酒店,秉承“海內存知己、天涯若比鄰”的服務理念。酒店是中高檔商務、私人聚會優選之所,共百余間房、800個餐位。
  不同類型,精致、舒適的客房,24小時中央空調、百兆WIFI全面覆蓋。配備優質設施設備的健身房、棋牌室、視聽室讓你放松身心、身臨其境的寧靜享受與全方位服務。
  餐飲將本地傳統文化與美食相結合。優選云南各地州新鮮食材,推出傳統地道過橋米線,定期舉行云南16個地州風味美食節。
  酒店擁有寬敞、完善的會議設施,包括能享受到自然光的宴會廳和多個多功能會議室,均備有無線寬頻上網及先進的視聽和會議器材,盡可滿足各類商務活動的需求。
  昆明海天酒店,為你創造每一個難忘的,值得體味的過往瞬間。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kunming Haitian Hotel is located in the center of Kunming-Tuodong Road, downstairs is the subway hub station of Line 1 and 2-Tangzixiang Station (next to Exit E), walk about 10 minutes to Kunming Commercial Center Jinma Bijifang, South Ping pedestrian street, convenient transportation.

Here is a city boutique hotel, adhering to the service concept of 'confidence in the sea and neighbors in the world'. The hotel is an ideal place for mid-to-high-end business and private gatherings, with more than 100 rooms and 800 dining places.

Different types, exquisite and comfortable guest rooms, 24-hour central air-conditioning, 100M WIFI full coverage. Equipped with high-quality facilities and equipment in the gym, chess and card room, and audiovisual room, you can relax and enjoy the immersive tranquility and full service.

Catering combines local traditional culture and cuisine. Fresh ingredients from various prefectures in Yunnan are selected, traditional authentic bridge noodles are launched, and 16 prefecture-style food festivals in Yunnan are held regularly.

The hotel has spacious and comprehensive conference facilities, including banquet halls that can enjoy natural light and multiple multi-functional conference rooms. All are equipped with wireless broadband Internet access and advanced audio-visual and conference equipment to meet the needs of various business events.

Kunming Haitian Hotel, for you to create every unforgettable, memorable past moments.